Contact Us

You can meet us in person by visiting our club nights or dropping by the field. Although we fly seven days a week, if you want to visit us at the field, Sunday is usually best, with more members to say hi to.

Committee Email Addresses

Chairman Ian Hunt chairman@bmacuk.co.uk
Secretary Tony Lee secretary@bmacuk.co.uk
Treasurer Anthony Andrews treasurer@bmacuk.co.uk
Membership Secretary Mike Holt membership@bmacuk.co.uk
Committee Member Alan Haskell alan@bmacuk.co.uk
Committee Member Jim Vart jim@bmacuk.co.uk
Committee Member Mike Hutchins mike.hutchins@bmacuk.co.uk
Committee Member Steve Stokes steve@bmacuk.co.uk

Website Contacts

Webmaster Neil McCoy webmaster@bmacuk.co.uk

Find Our Field